Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Advanced Options don't delete

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Advanced Options don't delete

    Just an FYI, if you have a product with advanced options, and, you delete the "options" for that product, the advanced options will still appear in the product inventory. We noticed this problem and want to alert others.
    We changed a product that previously had advanced options, and, when we deleted the "options" the inventory still listed the stock quantities for the old advanced option settings. So, we just duplicated the product and then deleted the original to solve the problem.
    FYI :)
Working...
X