Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Orphaned Advanced Options - How do I tell

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Orphaned Advanced Options - How do I tell

    I read on a post that someone found if you deleted an option without first deleting it's advanced options then you were left with orphaned advanced options.

    How did you verify this. I did this to between 100-150 options last week without deleting the advanced options first.

    I ran an inventory report and ran an export of all advanced options and they looked fine.

    What did you do to know you had orphaned records?
    Thanks
    C Ekman
    Owner/Designer: Cobweb Corner
    http://www.cobwebcorner.com

  • #2
    When listing product inventory, we have a few options that list that are not associated with any product. No way to delete them.

    Comment

    Working...
    X