SEO/Social media Service

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• SEO/Social media Service

Has anyone used social media or SEO services from 3D? If so how did it work out for you.

Thanks!

I have been using the enterprise SEO package for about 3 months now. I will be completely honest. I am not paying for it. The companies COO gave me 3 months free to make up for some other problems we have been having. So its a $2400.00 hand out.

I will be frankly honest its not work even $99 a month not even $49.99. I hate to be the person to continually be negative, but If i had signed up and paid for even 1 month of this service I would be moving carts. The service is a joke. No offense to 3dcart, but it is. The stuff they do for the $800.00 a month takes me literally 2-3 hours once and it is basically all they do for the entire month. In fact I did more in one morning SEO wise then the rep did all month. I know because I was in the middle of a bunch of it when he emailed me the monthly report. I checked out the report and I was pissed off because he had just gone through and undid 3 or 4 pages and the title and meta descriptions that i had just done, and my work was 100x better. The keyword research he did was a joke and no matter what I did research wise I could not replicate his data, even using the same tools. We have not seen any real increase in organic traffic at all. and that is with me also doing some major work.

SEO is one of those things you either pay a premium to a real firm for over a year, or you learn to do it yourself. I also firmly believe there is much more to SEO then the 3dcart people are even capable of doing at any price point. I would focus on your own work for now. what is your store Url? maybe I can help start you off with a simple plan of attack based of everything I have learned researching it and talking with some very very good store owners.

Comment