Just thought I would share a new bug we found today. If you have the older versions of the Addthis social bookmarking buttons on your site and a customer comes along who has Spybot S&D running and is using Internet explorer, they will get a nasty malware type warning that has something to do with google plus.

We fixed it by generating new Addthis code on the Addthis website and updated the script in the advanced settings box.