Many troubles

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Many troubles

I'm new to 3D, and am having several issues in trying to build my site. I would like to be able to post on these boards to ask questions of fellow users, but I'm blocked from doing so--I can log in, but don't have the right to post, so I'm posting here as an unregistered user. I've submitted a ticket on this issue several days ago, and it still is not resolved. Can anyone tell me how to reach tech support? I must admit, I'm not very impressed with the availablity and timeliness of support help thus far!!! Glad I have that 30 day money back guarantee!

I've had nothing but prompt responses from tech support. As for being able to post on the forums, my memory is a little bit hazy but from what I remember you cannot log into the forums unless you have an active account (not trial) and they link your forum account to your actual cart subscription. Give it a little bit of time and I'm sure you will get in

Comment

It looks like your account was not set to active because the email was not verified. I've manually updated your account.

I looked at the support system and noticed that you have no open tickets at this time, please submit a support request if you run into any questions, the forum is not a place to ask for 3dCart staff to look into an issue, it’s a place to share information with other merchants.

Comment

I too have been satisfied with help received from tech support. Someone else on a previous post recommended contacting them through Live Support. I've found this to be the fastest way to reach them and then email second.

I'm very happy with my decision to switch from a competing cart to 3dcart. If you decide to sign up, once you get over the initial phase of getting everything setup and designed (which can be a bit tricky at first), I think you'd be very happy with your decision.
        Best wishes!

Comment