Mobile site not rendering right on sales pages

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mobile site not rendering right on sales pages

I have sat here for a quite a while trying to figure out why my mobile site is not rendering right. The top half of my product pages is all pushed towards the left and set to only display a few lines of text before it jumps to the next line. Like this example: This is the text
    that I am trying
    to display but
    I can only display
    it like this.
    Further down my page, in the description, the text is wide and set up normally. I am no coder. I am learning a lot
    but can't figure this one out.
    One of our biggest problems is the drop down box is very tiny. I tried to find the "txtboxstyle name option-13-12" in my html and css to no avail. Then I got to thinking that since the drop down box is up top, it is likely small because the rest of the top half of the product page is small.
    Take a look at one of our product pages. http://www.vitavibe.com/Traditional-...ight_p_12.html
    The image is super small, non clickable to enlarge and set to the left side. The same goes for all of the text. It is like the top half of the page thinks it is rendering for a very small screen.
    What could be wrong here do you think?

The template is wavoation-html5
    I can not seem to figure out where the settings are that control the mobile website. I looked for a responsive.css or such but found nothing.

Comment

vita-vibe So there are few things right off hand that were not modified properly.

1. The top of the listing page as 2 main css areas: "Primary" and "Secondary". When you made these columns width:50% and width 45% in your default_modified.css file you never created a rule to change those widths in responsive sizes witch causes them to remain the 50% and 45% parameters and in turn why they are remaining small. Add this rule to UNDER your media 767px call

#listing0 .primary, #listing0 .secondary {